The Patriot Resource TV Series

The West Wing

The West Wing Selected Character List
Jed Bartlet (Martin Sheen): Democratic President of the United States from New Hampshire.

Abbey Bartlet (Stockard Channing): Fiesty First Lady with her own agenda focused on women's issues..

Charlie Young (Dule Hill): Young and fiercely loyal Personal Aide to the President.

C.J. Cregg (Allison Janney): White House Press Secretary.

Sam Seaborn (Rob Lowe): Idealistic Deputy Communications Director and speechwriter..

Will Bailey (Joshua Malina): Brilliant speechwriter who replaces Sam as Deputy Communications Director and then becomes Chief of Staff of Vice President Bob Russell.

Donna Moss (Janel Moloney): . Assistant to the Deputy Chief of Staff

Tobey Ziegler (Richard Schiff): White House Communications Director and speechwriter..

Leo McGarry (John Spencer): Chief of Staff of the President of the United States.

Josh Lyman (Bradley Whitford): Deputy Chief of Staff.

Copyright © 1999-2019; Scott Cummings, All Rights Reserved. Privacy Statement.